Local Governing Bodies

Each of our schools has a Local Governing Body (LGB) as we believe in the importance of local parental and community involvement in the oversight of our schools. The trust has a scheme of delegation that sets out the devolved levels of authority between the trust and the Local Governing Bodies. The scheme of delegation can be accessed here.

Please click on each of the links below to find out more about each school's Local Governing Body:

Barnes Farm Infant School (Chair: Heidi Hards)

Barnes Farm Junior School (Chair: Stephen Andrews)

Perryfields Infant School (Chair: Tricia Farmer)

Roding Valley High School (Chair: Paul Wershof)

The Beaulieu Park School (Chair: Ray Consterdine)

The Boswells School (Chair: Janet Wood)

The Tyrrells Primary School (Chair: Katherine Wilkinson)

Lakelands Primary School does not open until September 2020 and the LGB will constituted after this date.


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now